泰國客戶和會員的重要資訊

如果您是來自泰國的客户或會員,請前往thailand.healy.shop 網站購買我們的產品。

Important note:

In preparation for the launch of our exclusive promotion, we have scheduled a maintenance on Wednesday, February 1st ( 4pm – 7pm SGT). Get ready to dive into the Healy Shop when we return!

新加坡在線隱私政策

我們致力於保護你的個人資訊和你的隱私權。 本隱私政策可為你提供有關 HWI Healy World International PTE LTD. (以下簡稱「HEALY」、「我們」、「我方」)處理的個人資料的資訊。 HEALY 遵守新加坡 2012 年《個人資料保護法》 (PDPA)和 2014 年《個人資料保護條例》(PDP 條例)的資料保護基本規定。 HEALY 還適用歐盟的《一般資料保護條例 》(GDPR),將資料隱私視為我們業務的核心支柱。

請查看以下資訊,瞭解在你訪問和使用我們在
https://asia.healy.shop/ 中提供的在線內容時會被收集哪些資料以及這些資料會被如何處理的資訊。

資料保護法範圍內的控制方是:
HWI Healy World International PTE. LTD.
1, Paya Lebar Link,
#04-01, Paya Lebar
Quarter 1, 新加坡 408533
公司註冊編號 – 202035675R E-
電子郵件:sales.support.sg@healyworld.net

如果你對本隱私政策、我們收集和使用此處所描述的你個人資訊的方式、你對此類用途的選擇和權利有任何疑問或意見,或者你希望行使你的權利,請通過電子郵件聯絡資料保護官:privacy(a)healy.world。 請注意:你只應通過此電子郵件地址聯系我們來解决隱私相關問題。 其他請求將不得到答覆,也不會轉發。 如果你想聯繫服務中心,請登錄你的後台並創建工單或發送電子郵件到上面的聯繫地址。

關於收集個人資料的資訊
在以下內容中,我們將向您告知有關在使用我們的網站時個人資料收集的資訊。 個人資料包括姓名、地址、電子郵件地址、用戶行為等。

1. 訪問我們的網站時收集個人資料
當網站被用於獲取資訊時,HEALY 僅收集客戶瀏覽器傳輸到服務器的個人資料。 如果客戶要查看我們的網站,HEALY 將收集出於技術原因所需的以下資料,以便向客戶顯示網站並確保穩定性和安全性:

∙ 查詢地點
∙ IP 地址請求的日期和時間時區與格林尼治標準時間 (GMT) 的時區差
∙ 請求內容(特定頁面)
∙ 訪問狀態/HTTP
∙ 狀態代碼
∙ 從其發送請求的網站在每種情況下傳輸的資料量
∙ 瀏覽器操作系統及其界面瀏覽器軟體語言和版本

在經過技術評估後,這些資料將立即刪除。 此資料收集可用於維護我們的合法首要利益,在權衡利益的前提下正確展示我們的網站產品和服務,並在安全性和機密性方面遵守基本的 PDPA 和 PDP 資料保護法規。

2. Cookie 的使用
除上述資料之外,當你使用和訪問我們的網站時,還會在你的計算機上使用 Cookie 或類似技術(例如像素)(以下統稱為「Cookie」)。

Cookie 是由終端設備存儲在您計算機上的小型文本文件,用於存儲某些資訊或圖像文件(例如像素)。 下次在你使用同一終端設備訪問我們的網站時,存儲在 Cookie 中的資訊隨後將被發送回我們的網站(「第一方 Cookie」)或 Cookie 所屬的另一個網站(「第三方 Cookie」)。 透過存儲和返回的資訊,相應的網站會識別您已經使用您的終端設備瀏覽器對其進行過訪問。 我們會使用這些資訊來根據您的喜好為您優化設計和顯示網站。 只有 Cookie 本身會在您的終端設備上標識。 除此之外的個人資料只有在得到您的明確同意後或者具有絕對必要性時才會被存儲,以便能夠使用所提供的服務並由您相應地調用。 本網站使用以下類型的 Cookie,其範圍和功能如下所述
如下:

∙ 絕對必要型 Cookie(類型 a)
∙ 功能和性能型 Cookie(類型 b)
∙ 需要同意型 Cookie(類型 c)

對於我們使用的每個工具,我們都將向您告知在每種情況下會設置和使用哪些 Cookie 類型。

絕對必要型 Cookie(類型 a)
絕對必要型 Cookie 可以保證功能的使用,沒有這些功能,您將不能按預期使用我們的網頁。 這些 Cookie 僅由我們使用,因此是第一方 Cookie。 這意味著存儲在 Cookie 中的所有資訊都將返回到我們的網站。 絕對必要型 Cookie 的作用包括確保您作為已註冊用戶在訪問我們網站的各個子頁面時始終保持登錄狀態,因此不必在每次調用新頁面時重新輸入您的登錄資料。 在我們網站上使用絕對必要型 Cookie 時無需征得您的同意。 因此,絕對必要型 Cookie 不能單獨停用或激活。 但是,您可以隨時在瀏覽器中停用 Cookie(見下文)。

功能和性能型 Cookie(類型 b)
功能型 Cookie 使我們的網站能夠存儲已輸入的資訊(例如註冊姓名或語言選擇),並根據這些資訊為您提供得到改進的、更加個人化的功能。 這些 Cookie 僅收集和存儲匿名資訊,因此無法跟蹤您在其他網站上的動作。 性能型 Cookie 收集有關我們網站使用方式的資訊,以改進其吸引力、內容和功能。 例如,這些 Cookie 可幫助我們確定用戶是否訪問了我們網站的子頁面/訪問了哪些子頁面以及用戶對哪些內容特別感興趣。 特別是,我們會記錄某個頁面的訪問次數、流覽的子頁面數量、在我們網站上花費的時間、訪問頁面的順序、哪些搜索字詞引起您訪問我們的網站、您從哪個國家、地區以及城市訪問我們的網站(如適用),以及使用行動裝置訪問我們網站的比例。 我們還會記錄動作(使用計算機滑鼠進行的「點擊」和滾動),以瞭解我們網站的哪些區域是用戶特別感興趣的。 隨後,我們可以更具體地根據用戶的需求定制網站內容,並優化我們的產品和服務。 出於技術原因而傳輸的您計算機的 IP 地址會被自動匿名處理,不允許我們得出有關個人用戶的任何結論。 您可以隨時透過相應調整 Cookie 設置來反對使用功能和性能型 Cookie。

需要同意型 Cookie(類型 c)
這些 Cookie 既不是絕對必要型 Cookie(類型 a),也不是功能或性能型 Cookie(類型 b),只有在征得您的同意後才能使用。 我們還有權使用我們透過 Cookie 從對網站訪問者使用行為進行的匿名分析中獲得的資訊,以便在我們自己的網站上向您展示我們某些產品的特定廣告。 我們認為,您(即用戶)將從中受益,因為我們將根據您的流覽習慣展示廣告和內容,我們認為這符合您的興趣,而且會減少您看到隨機分散的廣告或您可能不太感興趣的某些內容的情況。 營銷 Cookie 源自外部廣告公司(第三方 Cookie),用於收集有關用戶訪問的網站的資訊,以便為用戶創建面向目標群體的針對性廣告。 退出營銷 Cookie:作為自我監管計畫的一部分,你還可以透過許多國家/地區開發的工具管理被用於在線廣告的 Cookie。 您可以隨時在此處撤回對 Cookie 的同意。

管理和刪除所有 Cookie
此外,您可以將您的互聯網瀏覽器設置為通常阻止在您的終端設備上存儲 Cookie,或者每次都詢問您是否同意設置 Cookie。 設置 Cookie 後,您也可以隨時刪除它們。 所有這些操作的詳細說明可以在您瀏覽器的幫助功能中找到。 請注意,通常停用 Cookie 可能會導致我們網站的功能受到限制。

3. 服務器日誌檔案
您無需提供任何個人資訊就可以訪問我們的網站。 每次您訪問我們的網站時,使用情況資料都會透過您的互聯網瀏覽器傳輸到我們或我們的 Web 主機/IT 服務提供商,並存儲在日誌資料(即服務器日誌檔案)中。 例如,這些存儲的資料包括訪問的頁面名稱、訪問的日期和時間、IP 地址、傳輸的資料量和發出請求的提供商。 此處理基於 PDPA 和 PDP 法規進行。

4. 在發出聯絡請求時收集和使用個人資料
當您透過電子郵件或聯繫表單聯繫 HEALY 時,HEALY 會存儲您提供的資料(您的電子郵件地址,以及您的名字和姓氏),以便回復您的查詢。 不再需要存儲時(例如,您的問題得到解決),HEALY 將刪除在此情況下收集的資料。 否則,在需要履行法定保留義務的情況下,處理將受到限制。 此資料處理的執行基於與客戶給予同意有關的 PDPA 和 PDP 法規。

5. 在訂立合同和付款時收集個人資料
當客戶訂購產品時,會在註冊期間存儲訂單所需的以下個人資料:

∙ 稱呼,
∙ 姓名,
∙ 地址,
∙ 電話號碼,
∙ 電子郵件地址,
∙ 適用的備用送貨地址,
∙ 信用卡、銀行和直接借記資料。

HEALY 僅在履行合同以及在此情況下與客戶進行必要的通信時使用這些資料。 這包括合同的準備、訂立和處理、擔保,以及必要的合同撤銷。 資料將存儲到合同履行完成為止。 在商業和法定保留期內,資料最多可存儲 10 年。 執行這種資料處理的目的是履行合同,其依據是 PDPA 和 PDP 法規。 出於稅法和商業法理由而進一步存儲的法律依據是,必須遵守 PDPA 和 PDP 法規所規定的法律義務。

6. 資料傳輸
HEALY 僅在履行合同所必需的範圍內或出於 HEALY 的合法利益而披露客戶的個人資料。 HEALY 使用外部服務提供商(資料中介)來履行合同。 為了確保對客戶的個人資料進行保護,我們已與服務提供商訂立了單獨的資料處理協議。 為了履行交貨服務,我們會向發貨公司提供客戶的名字、姓氏、地址、電子郵件地址和電話號碼。 這種資料傳輸的目的是履行與您(客戶)之間的合同。 這種資料處理的法律依據是 PDPA 和 PDP 法規。 在處理付款時,我們會向相應的付款提供商提供客戶的付款資料,即名字、姓氏、地址、電子郵件地址、電話號碼。 執行這種資料處理的目的是履行與你(客戶)之間的合同,並/或會征得你的同意。 這種資料處理的法律依據是 PDPA 和 PDP 法規。 我們使用第三方的 CRM 和商品管理系統進行合同處理。 為此,你的個人資料將被收集為訂單的一部分并傳輸到第三方。

7. 將資料用於營銷目的、時事通訊
如果你已事先同意向你發送時事通訊,則 HEALY 將會處於此目的而處理你的個人資料。 發送時事通訊的唯一強制性資訊是電子郵件地址。 提供進一步的、單獨標記的資料是自願的,將用於向聯繫你個人。 確認之後,HEALY 會存儲你的電子郵件地址以發送時事通訊。 此資料處理會征得你的同意。 你可隨時撤銷對發送時事通訊的同意,並取消訂閱時事通訊。 你可以透過點擊每封時事通訊電子郵件中提供的鏈接或向 sales.support.sg@healyworld.net 發送電子郵件來宣布撤銷。

請注意,有關獨立 Healy World 會員區功能的電子郵件以及你作為獨立 Healy World 會員的會員身份的電子郵件不構成廣告,因此處理的目的是為了持續管理業務關係。

8. 兒童
我們的產品和服務一般是面向成人的。 未經父母或法定監護人同意,未滿 18 歲的人士不應將任何個人資料傳送給我們。

9. 資料主體的權利
在某些情況下,你擁有某些資料保護權利,例如:

∙ 訪問權,
∙ 修改權,
∙ 限制處理的權利,
∙ 刪除權,
∙ 資料可攜性的權利
∙ 撤銷同意的權利
∙ 投訴權: 你有權向資料保護監管機構提出投訴,尤其是在你的慣常居住地、工作地點或涉嫌侵權的地點所在的成員國,指出你認為處理與你有關的個人資料違反了《資料保護條例》。

反對權:你有權以你的個人情况為由
反對處理你的個人資料,但前提是該處理是為了公共利益或
基於利益平衡(包括剖析)而進行的。 如果你提出反對,我們將會停止
處理你的個人資料,除非我們能夠證明令人信服的理由凌駕於
你的利益之上,或者處理你的個人資料對於確立、行使或
捍衛法律主張是必要的。 如果我們出於直接行銷目的處理你的個人資料,你
有權隨時反對此處理;這也適用於創建資料,
因為它涵蓋在此類直接行銷措施中。

請注意,在回復此類請求之前,我們可能會要求你驗證身份。 如果無法驗證你的身份,則我們無法回應你的請求或向你提供個人資訊。 如果無法驗證你的身份,我們保留拒絕請求的權利。

10. 隱私政策的更改
我們可以隨時自行決定修改本隱私政策。 當我們對此隱私政策進行更改時,我們將發佈更新通知。 如果適用法律允許,你在發佈更改後繼續使用我們的服務即表示你接受此類更改。

我們希望這些資訊有助於你行使自己的權利。 如果你想獲取有關資料保護條款的更多資訊,請隨時與我們聯絡。

隱私政策狀態: 2021 年 7 月 22 日

回到頂端

Choose your Country

Countries you can shop in here

亞洲

COVID-19 Alert to all Healy World Members and Customers:

Healy is not intended to diagnose or treat COVID-19 (Coronavirus). The Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) programs of the Healy are not medical applications. They are not intended to cure, treat, mitigate, diagnose or prevent disease, have not been reviewed by a notified body and are not part of a conformity assessment procedure under the MDD/MDR. The information on these pages is for reference and educational purposes only. It should not be treated as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. You should always seek such advice from a qualified medical professional. Healy World supports and encourages the practice of COVID-19 preventive measures published by the European Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (ECDC). If you, your family, or customers experience any of the COVID-19 symptoms as described by ECDC, we urge you to seek medical diagnosis and treatment.

Privacy Policy online Singapore

We are committed to protecting your personal information and your right to privacy. This Privacy Policy provides you with information about the personal data processed by HWI Healy World International PTE. LTD. (hereinafter “HEALY”, “we”, “us”). HEALY is complying with the Fundamental provisions of data protection of the Personal Data Protection Act 2012, Singapore (PDPA) and the Personal Data Protection Regulations 2014 (PDP Regulations). HEALY also applies the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) considering data privacy as a core pillar of our business.

Please find below information on which data are collected in the context of your visit and use of our
online presence under https://asia.healy.shop/ and on how data areprocessed.

The controller within the scope of data protection law is:
HWI Healy World International PTE. LTD.
1, Paya Lebar Link,
#04-01, Paya Lebar
Quarter 1, Singapore 408533
Company Reg. No – 202035675R E-
E-mail: sales.support.sg@healyworld.net

If you have any questions or comments about this Privacy Policy, the ways in which we collect and use your personal information described here, your choices and rights regarding such use, or you wish to exercise your rights, please contact the Data Protection Officer at the e-mail: privacy(a)healy.world. Please note: you should only contact us at this email address for privacy related concerns. Other requests will not be answered, nor forwarded. If you wish to contact the Service Center, please log in to your back-office and create a ticket or send an email to above contact adress.

Information on the collection of personal data
In the following we inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data are, for example, name, address, e-mail addresses, user behavior.

1. Collection of personal data when visiting our website
When the website is used for the purpose of obtaining information, HEALY only collects the personal data that the customer’s browser transmits to the server. If the customer would like to view the HEALY will collect the following data that are needed for technical reasons in order to display the website to the customer and in order to ensure stability and security:

∙ place of inquiry
∙ IP address date and time of the request time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
∙ content of the request (specific page)
∙ access status/HTTP
∙ status code
∙ data amount transmitted in each case website from which the request is sent
∙ browser operating system and its interface browser software language and version

After a technical evaluation these data will be deleted immediately. This data collection serves to safeguard our legitimate overriding interests in the correct presentation of our website offering as part of a weighing of interests, as well as compliance with the basic PDPA and PDP data protection regulation in terms of security and confidentiality.

2. Use of cookies
In addition to the above-mentioned data, cookies or similar technologies such as pixels (hereinafter generally referred to as “Cookies”) are used on your computer when you use and visit our website.

Cookies are small text files that are stored by your terminal device on your computer to store certain information, or image files, such as pixels. The next time you visit our website using the same terminal device, the information stored in Cookies is subsequently sent back either to our website (“First Party Cookie”) or to another website to which the cookie belongs (“Third Party Cookie”). Through the stored and returned information, the respective website recognizes that you have already accessed and visited it with the browser of your terminal device. We use this information in order to optimally design and display the website for you according to your preferences. Only the cookie itself is identified on your terminal device. Personal data will only be stored beyond that with your explicit consent or if this is absolutely necessary in order to be able to use the service offered and called up by you accordingly. This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functioning of which are explained
below:

∙ Absolutely necessary Cookies (type a)
∙ Functional and performance Cookies (type b)
∙ Cookies requiring consent (type c)

For each of the tools that we use, we will inform you which cookie types are set and used in each case.

Absolutely necessary Cookies (type a)
Cookies that are absolutely necessary guarantee functions without which you cannot use our web pages as intended. These Cookies are used exclusively by us and are therefore first party cookies. This means that all information stored in the Cookies is returned to our website. Absolutely necessary Cookies serve, for example, to ensure that as a registered user you always remain logged in when accessing various sub-pages of our website and thus do not have to re-enter your login data each time a new page is called up. The use of absolutely necessary Cookies on our website is possible without your consent. For this reason, Cookies that are absolutely necessary cannot be individually deactivated or activated. However, you can deactivate Cookies in your browser at any time (see below).

Functional and performance Cookies (type b)
Functional Cookies make it possible for our website to store information that has already been entered (such as registered name or language selection) and to offer you improved and more personal functions based on this information. These Cookies collect and store only anonymous information so that they cannot track your movements on other websites. Performance Cookies collect information about how our websites are used in order to improve their attractiveness, content and functionality. These Cookies help us, for example, to determine whether and which sub-pages of our website are visited and in which content users are particularly interested. In particular, we record the number of visits to a page, the number of sub-pages viewed, the time spent on our website, the order of pages visited, which search terms have led you to us, the country, region and, if applicable, city from which access is made, as well as the proportion of mobile devices that access our websites. We also record movements, “clicks” and scrolling with the computer mouse to understand which areas of our website are of particular interest to users. Subsequently, we can tailor the content of our website more specifically to the needs of our users and optimize our offerings. The IP address of your computer transmitted for technical reasons is automatically anonymized and does not allow us to draw any conclusions about the individual user. You can object to the use of functional and performance Cookies at any time by adjusting your Cookie settings accordingly.

Cookies requiring consent (type c)
Cookies that are neither absolutely necessary (type a) nor functional or performance Cookies (type b) are only used after your consent. We reserve the right to also use information that we have obtained by means of Cookies from an anonymous analysis of the usage behavior of visitors to our websites to show you specific advertising for certain of our products on our own websites. We believe that you, the user, will benefit from this because we will display advertisements or content that based on your browsing habits, we consider to fit your interests and you will be shown less randomly scattered advertisements or certain content that may be of less interest to you. Marketing Cookies originate from external advertising companies (third party cookies) and are used to collect information about the websites visited by the user in order to create target group-oriented advertising for the user. Opt-out for Marketing Cookies You can also manage Cookies used for online advertising through tools developed in many countries as part of self-regulatory programs. You can withdraw this consent to Cookies at any time with effect for the future here.

Administration and deletion of all cookies
In addition, you can set your Internet browser to generally prevent the storage of Cookies on your terminal device or you are asked each time whether you agree to the setting of Cookies. Once Cookies have been set, you can also delete them at any time. How all this works in detail can be found in the help function of your browser. Please note that a general deactivation of Cookies may result in functional limitations of our website.

3. Server Log Files
You can visit our website without providing any personal information. Each time you access our website, usage data is transmitted to us or our web host/IT service provider via your Internet browser and stored in log data (so-called server log files). These stored data include, for example, the name of the page accessed, the date and time of access, the IP address, the amount of data transferred and the requesting provider. This processing is carried out based on PDPA and PDP Regulations.

4. Collection and use of personal data in case of contact requests
When you contact HEALY by email or via the contact form, HEALY stores the data provided by you (your email address, if appl. your first and last name), in order to answer your inquiry. HEALY will delete the data collected in this context, once storage is no longer necessary, e.g. once your concern has been addressed. Otherwise, processing will be restricted in case of statutory retention obligations. This data processing is performed on the basis of PDPA and PDP Regulations in connection with the consent given by the customers

5. Collection of personal data at conclusion of contract and payment
When customers order products, the following personal data are stored during registration required for an order:

∙ title,
∙ name,
∙ address,
∙ telephone number,
∙ email address,
∙ if applicable, deviating shipping address,
∙ credit card, bank and direct debit data.

HEALY uses these data exclusively for the performance of the contract and the communication with the customers necessary in this context. This includes the preparation, conclusion and processing of the contract, warranties and, if need be, the reversal of the contract. The data are stored until the performance of the contract has been completed. In case of commercial and statutory retention periods, the data may be stored up to 10 years. This data processing is performed for the performance of a contract on the basis of PDPA and PDP Regulations. The legal basis for the further storage for tax and commercial law reasons is the necessity for compliance with a legal obligation pursuant to PDPA and PDP Regulations.

6. Data transfer
HEALY only discloses personal data of customers to the extent necessary for the performance of the contract or for the purposes of the legitimate interests of HEALY. HEALY uses external service providers (data intermediaries) for the performance of the contract. To ensure the protection of personal data of customers, separate data processing agreements have been concluded with the service providers. To fulfill the delivery, the first name, last name, address, email address and telephone number of the customer are provided to the shipping company. This data transfer takes place for the performance of the contract with you, the customer. The legal basis for this data processing is PDPA and PDP Regulations. For the processing of the payment, the payment data of the customer, namely the first name, last name, address, email address, telephone number, are provided to the respective payment provider. This data processing is performed for the performance of the contract with you, the customer, and/or based on the consent given by you. The legal basis for this data processing is PDPA and PDP Regulations. We use the CRM and merchandise management system of third party for contract processing as part of processing. For this purpose, your personal data collected within as part of the order will be transmitted to third party.

7. Use of the data for marketing purposes, newsletter
HEALY will only process your personal data for the purpose of sending you a newsletter if you have consented to this in advance. The only mandatory information for sending the newsletter is the e-mail address. The provision of further, separately marked data is voluntary and will be used to address you personally. After confirmation, HEALY stores your e-mail address for the purpose of sending you the newsletter. This data processing is based on the consent given by you. You can revoke your consent to the sending of the newsletter at any time and unsubscribe from the newsletter. You can declare the revocation by clicking on the link provided in each newsletter e-mail or sending an email to sales.support.sg@healyworld.net.

Please note that emails regarding the functionality of the Independent Healy World Member area and your membership as an Independent Healy World Member do not constitute advertising and are therefore processed for the purpose of the ongoing administration of the business relationship.

8. Children
Our offer is generally aimed at adults. Persons under the age of 18 should not transmit any personal data to us without the consent of their parents or legal guardians.

9. Rights of the data subjects
Under certains circumstances, you have certain data protection rights, for example:

∙ Right of access,
∙ Right to rectification,
∙ Right to restriction of processing,
∙ Right to erasure,
∙ Right to data portability,
∙ Right to withdraw your consent,
∙ Right of complaint: You have the right to file a complaint with the data protection supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or place of the alleged infringement you consider that the processing of personal data relating you infringes the Data Protection Regulation.

Right to object: you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data on grounds
relating to your personal situation, provided that the processing is carried out in the public interest or
based on a balance of interests, including profiling. In the event of your objection, we will stop
processing your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling grounds that override your
interests, or the processing of your personal data is necessary for the establishment, exercise or
defense of legal claims. Insofar as we process your personal data for direct marketing purposes, you
have the right to object to this processing at any time; this also applies to the creation of profiles
insofar as it is covered by such direct marketing measures.

Please note that we may ask you to verify your identity before responding to such requests. We cannot respond to your request or provide you with Personal Information if we cannot verify your identity. If we are unable to verify your identity, we reserve the right to deny the request.

10. Changes to this Privacy Policy
We may amend this Privacy Policy at our discretion and at any time. When we make changes to this Privacy Policy, we will post the updated notice. Where permitted by applicable law, your continued use of our Services following the posting of changes constitutes your acceptance of such changes.

We hope that this information has helped you to exercise your rights. If you would like more detailed information on the data protection provisions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Status of the Privacy Policy: 22.07.2021

Scroll to Top

Choose your Country

Countries you can shop in here

Asia